By Omar Abdallah, Rose Law Group
How much does it cost to get a hemp license from the Arizona Department of Agriculture?
Licensing fees vary and can be found in the Arizona Hemp Program Rules. Grower license fees are $1,500 per license with additional inspection fees depending on the number of acres used. A Nursery license is $1,000 per license. A Harvester license is $150 per license. A Transporter license is $150 per license. A Processor license is $3,000 per license.